Dream - CD
Mat and Savanna

Dream - CD

Regular price $9.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Dream” is the highly anticipated 7th studio album release from Billboard and iTunes #1 father daughter duo Mat and Savanna Shaw. Their music journey unexpectedly began during the pandemic of 2020 - a time when fear, anxiety, and uncertainty swept the world over. In response to their music, Mat and Savanna have received countless messages sharing intimate and personal connections with the music and the peace and joy it provides. “Dream” is a new collection of songs that leans into that sense of peace and calmness. This album represents a collective sign of relief - the rainbow after the storm. The album includes a new original song written by Mat and Savanna along with their good friends William Joseph and Russ Dixon, and a special collaboration with the youngest member of the Shaw family: Pennie Jean. This stunning album is certain to find a home on the playlists of listeners of all ages. This is “Dream”.

~For quantities of 10 or more, get 15% off by entering the discount code SAVANNASMILES (you can enter discount codes on the Cart Page before checkout)


  1. Lullaby, My Love
  2. Raven (feat. Pennie Jean Shaw)
  3. What Dreams are Made Of
  4. I Will Always Love You
  5. Moon River
  6. Lullaby

Share this Product