Happy Like That - CD
Mat and Savanna

Happy Like That - CD

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just in time for summer of 2022, Mat and Savanna Shaw are thrilled to announce the release of their 5th studio album - “Happy Like That”. The record features a wide range of music styles, with every song resonating around a theme of joy. This Father-Daughter Duo has received worldwide recognition for their smooth vocal blend, wholesome and uplifting arrangements, and mission to share hope and spread joy through music. “Happy Like That” also includes three new original songs, and features collaborations with best selling artists Jim Brickman, Dave Barnes, Nathan Pacheco, and more. This album is sure to bring sunshine to listeners of all ages.

~For quantities of 10 or more, get 15% off by entering the discount code SAVANNASMILES 

(you can enter discount codes on the Cart Page before checkout)

Track List:

  1. Here Comes the Sun/I Can See Clearly Now
  2. Happy Like That
  3. When You Believe
  4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  5. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Nathan Pacheco)
  6. Strawberry Ice Cream
  7. I Look to You
  8. At the Beginning
  9. Both Sides Now
  10. God Help the Outcasts
  11. The Climb
  12. Believe in Something
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone

Share this Product