Stand By Me - CD
Mat and Savanna

Stand By Me - CD

Regular price $14.99 $14.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just a few months after two chart-topping records, Daddy-Daughter-Duo Mat and Savanna Shaw have released their third studio album. “Stand By Me” is an eclectic mix of music revolving around the universal need for human connection. The album contains 13 tracks, each celebrating an aspect of companionship that makes our lives meaningful. These range from upbeat anthems to sincere prayers to motivating show-tunes, plus a new original song. Mat and Savanna have received global recognition for their polished vocals and inspirational music. “Stand By Me” adds to their beloved catalog of songs that Share Hope and Spread Joy.

~For quantities of 10 or more, get 15% off by entering the discount code SAVANNASMILES (you can enter discount codes on the Cart Page before checkout)

Track List:

  1. Something Just Like This
  2. Stand By Me/My Girl
  3. You'll Be In My Heart (feat. Madilyn Paige)
  4. Invisible
  5. Pie Jesu (feat. The Lux Singers)
  6. Annie's Song
  7. For Good
  8. Amazing Grace (feat. Aitana Alapa and Mark Vaki)
  9. Better Together
  10. Homeward Bound
  11. Dear Fear
  12. You Will Be Found
  13. Keep Us Safe

Share this Product