Christmas Together - CD *SPECIAL SIGNED EDITION*
Mat and Savanna

Christmas Together - CD *SPECIAL SIGNED EDITION*

Regular price $19.99 $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


“Christmas Together” brings a new set of holiday tunes from father daughter duo Mat and Savanna Shaw. As their 6th studio album and 3rd collection of carols, “Christmas Together” continues to echo the hope and joy of music Mat and Savanna have become known for throughout the world. Highlights include collaborations with BYU Vocal Point and another father daughter duo: Claire and Dave Crosby. The album also presents a new original song featuring grammy-nominated and world class pianist, Jim Brickman. With sounds from jazzy big-band to luscious orchestral arrangements, “Christmas Together” has something to fill every home with warmth and light this Christmas season.

~For quantities of 10 or more, get 15% off by entering the discount code SAVANNASMILES (you can enter discount codes on the Cart Page before checkout)


  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Jingle Bells 
  3. Christmases Together (feat. Jim Brickman)
  4. The First Noel
  5. Carol of the Bells/Wayfaring Stranger (feat. BYU Vocal Point)
  6. What Child is This?
  7. The Christmas Song (feat. Claire & Dave Crosby)
  8. What Christmas Means to Me

Share this Product